View Full Version : New bots out


Cheeba
12-10-2005, 04:33 PM
http://**********2.com/
eek:eek:

yo1mcool
12-10-2005, 04:45 PM
I thought i heard the link above has backdoor'd bots, that what i heard on bnet yesterday. BE CAUTIOUS (i wouldnt download any yet if i were you)

Cheeba
12-10-2005, 04:46 PM
Ok well before you say something, YOU need to find out if its backdoored, not post what 'you heard'. Find an online virus scanner, scan it.
After you find that it is indeed clean, find a packetlogger. Is it backdoored? No.

Cheeba
12-10-2005, 04:47 PM
Here let me help you--
http://www.kaspersky.com/scanforvirus
Scanned file: Andy Bot 1.2.exe
Andy Bot 1.2.exe - OK

Statistics:

<table style="border: 1px solid rgb(0, 84, 71);" bgcolor="#ffffff" border="0" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="1" width="100%"> <tbody><tr bgcolor="#f2f7f7" valign="top"> <td align="right" width="30%">Known viruses:</td><td align="left" width="20%">164300</td> <td align="right" width="30%">Updated:</td><td align="left" width="20%">10-12-2005</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#f2f7f7" valign="top"> <td align="right">File size (Kb):</td><td align="left">268</td> <td align="right">Virus bodies:</td><td align="left">0</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#f2f7f7" valign="top"> <td align="right">Files:</td><td align="left">1</td> <td align="right">Warnings:</td><td align="left">0</td> </tr> <tr bgcolor="#f2f7f7" valign="top"> <td align="right">Archives:</td><td align="left">0</td> <td align="right">Suspicious:</td><td align="left">0</td></tr></tbody> </table> kthx

yo1mcool
12-10-2005, 04:49 PM
Dont freak out on me cause i said i heard it was backdoor'd if ppl want to download go right ahead im just giving em a head up to ask around about it first.

Tetsumaru
12-10-2005, 04:52 PM
hmm this new guy who joined recently with so few posts really wants us to use these bots...

Cheeba
12-10-2005, 04:52 PM
If you spent as much time on a program like I did, you would freak out too if someone accused your work as being 'backdoored'.
edit: Tatsumaru, I don't give a rats ass if you use my bot.

yo1mcool
12-10-2005, 04:58 PM
Yea Tetsumaru he does seem a little aggresive towards us to use him programs, u think you would act nicely and try to help out not insult ppl.

Eh, but whatever IMO just another scam.

Cheeba
12-10-2005, 05:13 PM
well im not about to get on someones **** just so they will use one of my programs

Acid Freak
12-10-2005, 05:15 PM
If you spent as much time on a program like I did, you would freak out too if someone accused your work as being 'backdoored'.
edit: Tatsumaru, I don't give a rats ass if you use my bot.

if you spent time makeing thme i would think you would care if people used them but hey insulting people and pushing them away is a great way to get people to DL them


LOLdevilish: laugh: eek:

Snipz
12-10-2005, 09:47 PM
There not Autoit so I can't decompile and tell you if its safe. Sorry

slashbomb
12-10-2005, 11:57 PM
looks tigght. Gots andy, meph, and baal bots.

ima scan and tell results from the baal bot

slashbomb
12-11-2005, 12:00 AM
<table style="width: 492px; height: 780px;" class="servicetable" border="0" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="2"><tbody><tr><td class="resultcell" width="800">MIGHT BE INFECTED/MALWARE (Sandbox emulation took a long time and/or runtime packers were found, this is suspicious. Normally programs aren't packed and don't force the sandbox into lengthy emulation. Do realize no scanner issued any warning, the file can very well be harmless. Caution is advised, however.) (Note: this file has been scanned before. Therefore, this file's scan results will not be stored in the database)
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right"> MD5 </td> <td class="resultcell"> 6e75ff519e9962d04963fb90d5d57796 </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right"> Packers detected: </td> <td class="resultcell"> PE_PATCH, TELOCK
</td> </tr> <tr> <td colspan="2" align="center"> Scanner results
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> AntiVir </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> ArcaVir </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> Avast </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> AVG Antivirus </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> BitDefender </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> ClamAV </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> Dr.Web </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> F-Prot Antivirus </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> Fortinet </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> Kaspersky Anti-Virus </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> NOD32 </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> Norman Virus Control </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> UNA </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="resultcell" align="right" width="250"> VBA32 </td> <td class="resultcell"> Found nothing

</td></tr></tbody></table>

RaZzor
12-11-2005, 01:57 AM
well...sounds nice but I don't reallly trust it :P

Subsin
12-11-2005, 02:10 AM
i'd be interested of the meph bot, just from this guy talking, i don't wanna download it from that site

qweeve
12-14-2005, 04:39 AM
this IS a scam site

McFlame
12-14-2005, 09:36 AM
could some one with some real sense look at his, this site was posted earlier and i scanned all files (see my posts) via jotti.
the only one wich was inconslusive was the baal bot.
If this is true this would be a major breakthrough.

Spitfire
12-14-2005, 10:42 AM
Also Visit our Sponsor D2Sector.net!

First i've heard of that. confused:

Rallert
12-14-2005, 04:28 PM
Just for everyone's information, I searched the site a bit. Then I saw that Cheeba is some kind of staff at the site... Pretty strange I think...